New to this blog: Reviews

Now coming to a blog near you: Reviews!

Now coming to a blog near you: Reviews!

I’ve started (and generally given up on) no less than four other blogs. I’ve looked back at some of them recently, just to see how my writing style might have changed. Some posts leave me aghast at how terrible I was at writing blog posts. Others have made me fall in love with the subject matter all over again. Most of these posts are reviews of books, movies, television shows and even a magazine article. I enjoyed rereading this so much that I thought I would share them with you.

I’ve accomplished this by importing all the relevant posts to this blog. Soon a new page featuring summaries and links to all of my reviews (current and future) will make them easier to access. Until then, just click on the “review” tag at the bottom of these posts or visit this link. I hope I inspire you to check out some of these works, and inspire myself to turn back to writing book reviews.

Leave a Reply

